Staff Directory

Name Title Extension Room Email
Abrahamyan, Arusyak Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO arabraha@uoguelph.ca
Adamowicz, Sarah (Sally) Associate Professor 53055 113 CBG sadamowi@uoguelph.ca
Ashfaq, Muhammad Research Scientist / Research Training Program Lead Instructor 54834 100 ZOO2 mashfaq@uoguelph.ca
Athey, Taryn MSc Student (R. Hanner) 58872 017 CBG tathey@uoguelph.ca
Bateson, Suzanne Lead Designer 58187 118 CBG sbateson@uoguelph.ca
Bertrand, Claudia (on leave) Data Management Lead – Informatics 53150 204 CBG cbertr02@uoguelph.ca
Bessonov, Kyrylo Postdoctoral Fellow – Genomics 52669 2022H BIO kbessono@uoguelph.ca
Blagoev, Gergin (Gerry) Research Associate / Araneae Taxonomic Lead 56964 2022D BIO gblagoev@uoguelph.ca
Borisenko, Alex Associate Director – International Development 54834 102 ZOO2 aborisen@uoguelph.ca
Bouwer, Vanessa Invoicing Clerk 56393 119 CBG vbouwer@uoguelph.ca
Braukmann, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow – Genomics 52669 2022C BIO tbraukma@uoguelph.ca
Chan, Dean Software Engineer – Informatics 52872 218 CBG chand@uoguelph.ca
Christopoulos, Constantine Laboratory Manager – Genomics 53231 2002 BIO conchris@uoguelph.ca
Connolly, Sue Ann Clerical Support 56587 112 CBG sujohnst@uoguelph.ca
D’Ercole, Jacopo PhD Student (P. Hebert) 58872 017 CBG jdercole@uoguelph.ca
D’hondt, Joris Lead Data Analyst – Informatics 52978 211 CBG jdhondt@uoguelph.ca
D’Souza, Michelle PhD Student (P. Hebert) 54834 102 ZOO2 mdsouza@uoguelph.ca
deWaard, Jeremy Associate Director – Collections 52258 111 CBG dewaardj@uoguelph.ca
deWaard, Stephanie Research Assistant – Genomics 56964 2022H BIO sdewaard@uoguelph.ca
El-Bastami, Mohammed Zak Software Engineer – Informatics 53150 209 CBG melbast@uoguelph.ca
Elbrecht, Vasco Postdoctoral Fellow 55672 117 CBG elbrecht@uoguelph.ca
Elliott, Tyler Data Management Lead – Informatics 53150 204 CBG telliott@uoguelph.ca
Fedynak, Amber Programmer Analyst – Informatics 54007 215 CBG afedynak@uoguelph.ca
Hajibabaei, Mehrdad Associate Professor 52487 108 CBG mhajibab@uoguelph.ca
Hanner, Robert Associate Professor 53479 222 CBG rhanner@uoguelph.ca
Hebert, Paul D.N. Professor & Canada Research Chair
Director
56250 107 CBG phebert@uoguelph.ca
Ho, Chris Data Manager – Informatics 52872 218 CBG hoc@uoguelph.ca
Ivanova, Natalia Lead DNA Scientist – Genomics 56964 2022G BIO nivanova@uoguelph.ca
Jannetta, Paul Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2010 BIO pjannett@uoguelph.ca
Johannson, Jessica Data Manager – Informatics 53150 204 CBG johanssj@uoguelph.ca
Kuzmina, Maria Research Associate – Genomics 56964 2022G BIO kuzminam@uoguelph.ca
Lait, Linda Postdoctoral Fellow 55672 117 CBG llait@uoguelph.ca
León-Règagnon, Virgina Visiting Professor, UNAM 106 CBG leonrega@uoguelph.ca
Lévesque-Beaudin, Valérie Senior Laboratory Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG valerie@uoguelph.ca
Loeza Quintana, Tzitziki PhD Student (S. Adamowicz) 58872 017 CBG tloezaqu@uoguelph.ca
Lu, Liuqiong Sequencing Technician – Genomics 52669 2015 BIO llu@uoguelph.ca
Ma, Eddie Bioinformatician – Informatics 53150 209 CBG ema@uoguelph.ca
Manjunath, Ramya Data Analyst – Informatics 53150 210 CBG rmanjuna@uoguelph.ca
Mannhardt, Susan Financial Administrator 56641 110 CBG smannhar@uoguelph.ca
McGee, Katie PhD Student (M. Hajibabaei) 58872 017 CBG kmcgee@uoguelph.ca
McKeown, Jaclyn Imaging Facility Lead – Collections 58229 132 CBG mccormij@uoguelph.ca
Miller, Meredith Imaging Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG mmille05@uoguelph.ca
Milton, Megan Project Management Lead – Informatics 53150 210 CBG mmilton@uoguelph.ca
Miranda Romo, Susana International Visitor Liaison 54834 104 ZOO2 susana@uoguelph.ca
Miskie, Renee (On Leave) Senior Laboratory Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG rlabbe@uoguelph.ca
Monkhouse, Norman Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2010 BIO nmonkhou@uoguelph.ca
Naaum, Amanda Postdoctoral Fellow 58872 017 CBG anaaum@uoguelph.ca
Naik, Suresh Research Scientist / Curator of DNA Archive – Genomics 52669 2022E BIO snaik@uoguelph.ca
Nazari, Siavish MSc Student (M. Hajibabaei) 58872 017 CBG snazari@uoguelph.ca
Nikolova, Nadya Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2010 BIO nikolova@uoguelph.ca
Pentinsaari, Mikko Postdoctoral Fellow 105 CBG mpentins@uoguelph.ca
Perez, Kate Field Operations Lead – Collections 58229 133 CBG kperez@uoguelph.ca
Porter, Terri Research Scientist – Hajibabaei Lab 105 CBG porter01@uoguelph.ca
Prosser, Sean Research Analyst – Genomics 52669 2015 BIO sprosser@uoguelph.ca
Radulovici, Adriana Postdoctoral Fellow / Research Training Program Coordinator 54834 104 ZOO2 aradulov@uoguelph.ca
Ratnasingham, Sujeevan Associate Director – Informatics 53831 207 CBG sratnasi@uoguelph.ca
Ronnenberg, Kylee Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO kronnenb@mail.uoguelph.ca
Sills-Gilligan, Jesse Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2010 BIO jsillsgi@uoguelph.ca
Sobel, Crystal Senior Laboratory Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG csobel@uoguelph.ca
Sones, Jayme Collections Manager 53600 133 CBG jsones@uoguelph.ca
St. Jacques, Brianne Administrative Support 56393 119 CBG bristjac@uoguelph.ca
Steinke, Claudia Data Manager – Informatics 54007 215 CBG csteinke@uoguelph.ca
Steinke, Dirk Associate Director – Research Coordination 53759 109 CBG dsteinke@uoguelph.ca
Stoneham, Alexandra (Ali) Analyst – Informatics 52872 218 CBG astoneha@uoguelph.ca
Telfer, Angela Data Management Lead – Collections 53600 133 CBG atelfer@uoguelph.ca
Topan, Janet Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2015 BIO jtopan@uoguelph.ca
Warne, Connor Laboratory Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG cwarne@uoguelph.ca
Wei, Catherine Software Development Lead – Informatics 53150 209 CBG cwei@uoguelph.ca
Whitmell, Chad Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO whitmelc@uoguelph.ca
Wright, Michael Laboratory Technician – Hajibabaei Lab 56007 016 CBG mwrigh06@uoguelph.ca
Young, Monica Taxonomic Lead – Collections / PhD Student (P. Hebert) 53600 133 CBG myoung02@uoguelph.ca
Zakharov, Evgeny Associate Director – Genomics 52226 2022F BIO zakharov@uoguelph.ca
Zepeda, Raúl Systems Administrator – Informatics 52969 212 CBG rzepeda@uoguelph.ca