Staff Directory

 

Name Title Extension Room Email
Abrahamyan, Arusyak Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO arabraha@uoguelph.ca
Adamowicz, Sarah (Sally) Associate Professor 53055 2447 SSC sadamowi@uoguelph.ca
Agda, Jireh Software Engineer – Informatics 52872 218 CBG agdaj@uoguelph.ca
Agda, Josh Software Engineer – Informatics 54007 210 CBG tagda@uoguelph.ca
Afelskie, Jacob Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO jafelski@uoguelph.ca
Ashfaq, Muhammad Research Scientist 54834 100 ZOO2 mashfaq@uoguelph.ca
Baloglu, Bilgenur Postdoctoral Fellow – Genomics 53800 102 ZOO2 bbaloglu@uoguelph.ca
Bateson, Suzanne Lead Designer 58187 118 CBG sbateson@uoguelph.ca
Beckmann, Mary Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO beckmanm@uoguelph.ca
Blagoev, Gergin (Gerry) Research Associate / Araneae Taxonomic Lead 56964 2022D BIO gblagoev@uoguelph.ca
Blanco, Santiago Systems Administrator – Informatics 52969 212 CBG sblancol@uoguelph.ca
Borisenko, Alex Associate Director – Arctic Programs 54834 116 CBG aborisen@uoguelph.ca
Bouwer, Vanessa Invoicing Clerk 56393 119 CBG vbouwer@uoguelph.ca
Braukmann, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow – Genomics 53800 104 ZOO2 tbraukma@uoguelph.ca
Brown, Allison Research Technician – Collections 53600 130 CBG abrown21@uoguelph.ca
Chan, Dean Acting Software Development Lead – Informatics 52978 222 CBG chand@uoguelph.ca
Christopoulos, Constantine Laboratory Manager – Genomics 53231 2002 BIO conchris@uoguelph.ca
Connolly, Sue Ann Administrative Service Assistant 56587 112 CBG sujohnst@uoguelph.ca
Cruz Santos, Jandir Postdoctoral Fellow 56105 106 CBG jcruzsan@uoguelph.ca
D’Ercole, Jacopo PhD Student (P. Hebert) 58872 ZOO2 jdercole@uoguelph.ca
D’Souza, Michelle Postdoctoral Fellow 52291 216 CBG mdsouza@uoguelph.ca
deWaard, Jeremy Associate Director – Collections 52258 111 CBG dewaardj@uoguelph.ca
deWaard, Stephanie Research Assistant – Genomics 56964 2022H BIO sdewaard@uoguelph.ca
Dolynskyj, Sarah Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2015 BIO sdolynsk@uoguelph.ca
Easlick, Jeremy Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO jeaslick@uoguelph.ca
Elliott, Tyler Data Management Lead – Informatics 53150 204 CBG telliott@uoguelph.ca
Grant, Alannah Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG agrant13@uoguelph.ca
Hajibabaei, Mehrdad Associate Professor 52487 108 CBG mhajibab@uoguelph.ca
Hebert, Paul D.N. Professor & Canada Research Chair
Director
56250 107 CBG phebert@uoguelph.ca
Hempel, Christopher PhD Student (D. Steinke) 58872 ZOO2 hempelc@uoguelph.ca
Ho, Chris Bioinformatics Coordinator – Taxonomy   113 CBG hoc@uoguelph.ca
Hu, Iris MSc Student (P. Hebert) 58872 ZOO2 jingchan@uoguelph.ca
Ivanova, Natalia Lead DNA Scientist – Genomics 56964 2022G BIO nivanova@uoguelph.ca
James, Hannah Manager, Media and Strategic Communications 52291 117 CBG hjames@uoguelph.ca
Johnson, Genevieve PhD Student (M. Hajibabaei) 58872 017 CBG gjohns08@uoguelph.ca
Khan, Haider Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO hkhan08@uoguelph.ca
Kuo, Tony Systems Administrator – Informatics 54007 210 CBG tonykuo@uoguelph.ca
Kuzmina, Maria Research Associate – Genomics 56964 2022G BIO kuzminam@uoguelph.ca
Lévesque-Beaudin, Valérie Taxonomic Specialist, Diptera – Taxonomy   113 CBG valerie@uoguelph.ca
Lu, Liuqiong Sequencing Technician – Genomics 52669 2015 BIO llu@uoguelph.ca
Maggia, Marie-Eugenie PhD Student (D. Steinke) 58872 ZOO2 mmaggia@uoguelph.ca
Manjunath, Ramya Data Manager – Informatics 54007 209 CBG rmanjuna@uoguelph.ca
McKeown, Jaclyn Imaging Facility Lead – Analytics 58229 132 CBG mccormij@uoguelph.ca
Miklasevskaja, Margarita Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG mmiklase@uoguelph.ca
Miller, Meredith Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG mmille05@uoguelph.ca
Milligan, Brittany Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO brmillig@uoguelph.ca
Miranda Romo, Susana Data Manager – Informatics 54007 215 CBG susana@uoguelph.ca
Miskie, Renee Senior Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG rlabbe@uoguelph.ca
Monkhouse, Norman Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2010 BIO nmonkhou@uoguelph.ca
Morishita, Hikaru Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG hikarum@uoguelph.ca
Naik, Suresh Research Scientist / Curator of DNA Archive 52669 2022E BIO snaik@uoguelph.ca
Nikolova, Nadya Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2010 BIO nikolova@uoguelph.ca
Paikar, Wida Project Coordinator- Informatics 53150 204 CBG wpaikar@uoguelph.ca
Pentinsaari, Mikko Associate Director – Taxonomy / Postdoctoral Fellow 56105 106 CBG mpentins@uoguelph.ca
Perez, Kate Field Operations Lead – Collections 58229 133 CBG kperez@uoguelph.ca
Porter, Elizabeth Junior Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG eporte02@uoguelph.ca
Porter, Terri Research Scientist – Hajibabaei Lab 105 CBG porter01@uoguelph.ca
Prosser, Sean Research Analyst – Genomics 52669 2015 BIO sprosser@uoguelph.ca
Pyle, Michelle Research Technician – Collections 53600 126 CBG mpyle@uoguelph.ca
Radulovici, Adriana (on leave) Research Scientist 55672 117 CBG aradulov@uoguelph.ca
Raffington, Jennien MSc Student (D. Steinke) 58872 ZOO2 jraffing@uoguelph.ca
Rahulan, Miduna Data Manager – Informatics 54007 215 CBG mrahulan@uoguelph.ca
Ratnasingham, Sujeevan Associate Director – Informatics 53831 207 CBG sratnasi@uoguelph.ca
Robinson, Chloe Postdoctoral Fellow 105 CBG chloer@uoguelph.ca
Robinson, Jessica Imaging Technician – Analytics 53600 133 CBG robinsjm@uoguelph.ca
Rudar, Josip PhD Student (M. Hajibabaei) 58872 017 CBG rudarj@uoguelph.ca
Schultz, Jessica PhD Student (P. Hebert) jschul02@uoguelph.ca
Sobel, Crystal Senior Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG csobel@uoguelph.ca
Soliman, Dina Data Manager – Informatics 54007 215 CBG dinas@uoguelph.ca
Sones, Jayme Collections Manager 53600 133 CBG jsones@uoguelph.ca
St. Jacques, Brianne Administrative Support 56393 119 CBG bristjac@uoguelph.ca
Steinke, Claudia Data Manager – Informatics 54007 215 CBG csteinke@uoguelph.ca
Steinke, Dirk Associate Director – Analytics 53759 109 CBG dsteinke@uoguelph.ca
Telfer, Angela (on leave) Data Management Lead – Collections 58125 133 CBG atelfer@uoguelph.ca
Thalinger, Bettina Research Assistant 53800 104 ZOO2 bettina@uoguelph.ca
Thomson, Shawn Junior Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG sthoms05@uoguelph.ca
Topan, Janet (on leave) Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2015 BIO jtopan@uoguelph.ca
Vanderlingen, Lauren Research Technician – Collections 53600 126 CBG vanderll@uoguelph.ca
Warne, Connor Research Technician – Collections 53600 133 CBG cwarne@uoguelph.ca
Wei, Catherine Software Development Lead – Informatics 52872 218 CBG cwei@uoguelph.ca
Whitmell, Chad Laboratory Technician – Genomics 52669 2000 BIO whitmelc@uoguelph.ca
Wright, Michael Laboratory Technician – Hajibabaei Lab 56007 016 CBG mwrigh06@uoguelph.ca
Zakharov, Evgeny Associate Director – Genomics 52226 2022F BIO zakharov@uoguelph.ca